Describe yourself (3 pictures)

I finally got all the internet problems sorted and will go back to my regular voting and activity.

You might be wondering what the heading of this post is all about. Well I was going through my phone's pictures, deleting some and others moving to another folder.

That is when I decided that it would be quite fun to use pictures to describe who I am. Pictures tell a thousand words, so what better way to describe yourself than through pictures. Thus each Friday I will focus on describe who I am in 3 pictures, if you want to play along and join in, do so. I would really love to see what you come up with.

Some rules: I find it only fair to have some rules, just to keep things more organised.

Rule 1: Must be 3 pictures max
Rule 2: Give a small one liner hint to what each image is describing about you.
Rule 3: Leave a comment below, this should be your interpretation of the images shared.
Rule 4: Comment on those who have joined in on the fun and who have commented on your pictures.
Rule 5: Have fun by taking your own images, memes, gifs, quotes. Let us see how creative you can be.

All the images will be based on who/what I am in a relationship with someone.

IMG_20171203_044938.jpg

Nothing speaks better to the soul than a good sunset.

IMG_20180704_205552.jpg

A fire burns within us all.

IMG_20180503_094855.jpg

Some things should never get old.

Sort:  

I like the concept, and that fire above, GREAT, I truly believe a fire burns inside "some" of us.
I really have to think on this one, yup, got some ciphering to do now! :)

It is a great way to describe oneself, I can interpret with those photos that you are someone passionate who at the same time likes to be free and enjoy the world in a classic way!

It is amazing how pictures can describe many different things about a person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28