Feria 2018 in Spain!

9cefe48b-11c1-4b7a-ba2c-b768c1a859ba.jpeg

4ba52600-142b-4dc3-9572-0fc8b6dd48ef.jpeg

aadf7815-e2b5-4a55-a962-186435fd44bd.jpeg


Hello my beautiful sunshine's!

Today I wanted to share with you guys some photo's I took while I was at "Feria" in Spain and the amazing dessert I had.

What is "Feria"?
Well, it's translated as a fair.
I went there a few week ago and had an incredible time with lots of laughter and joy!

I rode on almost every attraction there was without any fear and like I said, had an amazing time.

At the end of the day I was in the mood to eat something sweet and decided to buy this incredible waffle with nutella on it and may I add that is was DELICIOUS!!! Ahahah I'm a food lover if you can't tell.

Hopefully you enjoyed my photography's, please give it a like if you did and make sure to leave a comment down below if you like the fair and what's your favourite part about it.

Follow me @donnarodriguez ❤️

Bye, have a lovely day!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Very nice post! I bet that chocolate goffre was nice

All the clicks are just ❤❤

Yes, welcome:)☺

Congratulations @donnarodriguez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@donnarodriguez wow! Really amazing place is this! I would like to visit once in a while!

you definitely should!

Nice Picture donnarodriguez ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Don't want to receive messages from us ?
Type @smartmediagroup STOP in a reply to us.
Note: there is no reply on this stop feature.

Where in Spain was this? There is a Feria in every big or small city, and also in every little town and neighborhood... It's the popular way to celebrate something every week of the year!! :D

Beautiful Feria Fair and yummy waffles and you are lovely and bumper cars are fun.

Congratulations @donnarodriguez! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48