The Milky Way Peeping Over The Horizon \\ Long Exposure Photography

in #photography6 years ago

One of my huge passions in photography is to take an incredible photo of the Milky Way, and while I haven't quite achieved that yet, I'm getting better with every photo.

A night spend outside The Old Granary in Burton Agnes, Bridlington, with a nice clear sky and a camera :) Starting to see the Milky Way starting to creep up over the horizon.

I can't wait to get out to a location where there isn't too much light pollution!

I'd love to know what you all think?

IMG_5948.jpg

Camera: Canon 6D
Lens: Irix 15mm f2.4
Aperture: f2.4
ISO: 1600
Shutter speed: 20 seconds

Photography owned and copyrighted by me
I would love it if you could upvote, resteem and/or follow me to support my work on Steemit :D
Sort:  

Wao

Amazing photo, worth following you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70