Back in Hanoi

in #photography6 years ago


No one can say the Vietnamese people don't work hard. I would like to see any westerners carry a China shop on their bicycle.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Good shop and your photography is so good

Vietnamese people are really hardworking, always love to earn money! They were very good! I hope you see that in Vietnam!

nice photography.

Hey Doc. Awesome pics and I hope the travels are awesome. When you get back to the good ol' US and back infront of the computer I'd like you to check out an initiative I have started with @davemccoy. We have called it The Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative. In less than two weeks it has blown up. I'm mainly working on our website off Steemit at the moment, and @davemccoy is kinda our chief PR and recruiter, but if it interest you I'd love for you to be involved. We are growing fast and forming amazing partnership with whale grade Steemit members so if you want to jump in early you can. You have supported me on Steemit for a while now so I can think of no better a folk than those like yourself to have on board. Travel safe mate. And as always Steem on. :)

Heck yes! That sounds great. I should be back in 24 hours. I will get you on steemit chat.

At the moment the people I'm recruiting that I think will have a special role in the initiative I'm communicating with by email and Imessage/facetime audio and video. If you want to check us out we are at #newbieresteemday. I started this less than two weeks ago and we have so many joining our ranks it's mind blowing. I'm collaborating with a skilled hand in the block chain world on our own SMT as well so that's to follow the website launch. I have a few ideas as far as you helping us out as we have helped each other out a lot on Steemit so I know I can put you at the front of the pack with all the others who have jumped on board early and you'll kick butt helping us create an amazing initiative that will compliment Steemit. My email is: [email protected]
Look forward to hearing from you and safe travels. :)

Gotta love the enterprising nature of the Vietnamese people :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71