Sort:  

Have a tasty lunch..

Here is my dinner time
20171217_184150.JPG
Have a nice time @dobartim

I am vegeterian

ooO I see. Vegetable salad is also there with curd Bar B que chicken

I don't know about everyone else, but I really loved lunch and recess because it was an opportunity to get carried away with your imagination.

But now my time for dinner.. Hope you can also join us.
IMG_20180614_223228.jpg

These days I had not been able to connect to the Internet, and you know what my problem is in that respect, but today I was able to do it again and I am here. As we say in Venezuela "At the foot of the Canyon" and willing to continue putting the best of me. That lunch looks appetizing

En estos días no había podido conectarme a Internet, ya tu sabes cuál es mi problema a ese respecto, pero hoy lo pude hacer nuevamente y estoy aquí. Como decimos en Venezuela "Al pie del Cañón" y dispuesto a seguir poniendo lo mejor de mí. Ese lunch se ve apetitoso

Welcome back

@dobartim Wow a lot of food together, I think it's okay to eat so many meals together, the whole steemit community needs to be invited, what is it, dinner? Breakfast ???

Lunch time. Sweet delicacy 🍴🍴

have a nice lunch.

This looks so yummy!

What a rich and healthy lunch, successes and blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75