A Beautiful Sunset in Cebu, PhilippinessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

One of the things that reminds me to appreciate life's gifts is the sunset and also one of the most I look forward to when I travel, specially in places free from daily obligations.
P_20170510_175230_1.jpg
I took this photo when my friend invited me to their house in Tuburan, Cebu, Philippines.

I hope you like it..
Thank you :)

Follow me @dlanyer
Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort:  

What a beautiful sunset.

Hi reynald. Tag your future posts in #philippines for english content and/or #pilipinas for filipino written posts. :) Followed my friend.

Maraming Salamat my friend :) Followed

Keep it up! Try share more! More text content and more photos will help you stand out among many blogs out there!

Yes, I will do that.... thank you so much @surpassinggoogle :)

Love the contrast!

thank you,.. follow me for more :)

Welcome to Steemit @dlanyer, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

upvoted and followed you if you like fitnessallinone please follow me...

So coooll man

I would like to wish you a warm welcome to the Steemit Community. We look forward to your posts and interacting as we build this community together. A useful tip to help you get some tools on Steemit can be found at https://steemfollower.com/?r=405

Good shot. Will visit Cebu someday in God's time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73