Sort:  

great looking ships

Thank you so much my friend :)

Amazing photos, very relaxing

Thank you for the support..:)

Wonderful images! I especially like the first and last picture, the colors of the sea and the sky are very beautiful!

You're welcome! Nice to meet you, too! ;)

Upvoted, but dude, add some context at least make a post matter, pictures are flooding the net, thanks for finding these, but add in some story to match the vibrancy here :) I like it, but if I resteemed everything there wouldn't be anything to distinguish the creative people that add and create value from the mass of watchers just linking things.

Yes it's right ...Thank you for the support my friend :)

sure, I have to say the same, since you were one of the first people to do so for me, I would follow you if I didn't have a endless feed already, btw I think there i still a 4 posts per day limit or the payout drops after each next post.

Cheers :) thank you for the nice photos, :)

here is a example of yesterday that I loved simply put, it's beautiful

You don't need to add much let the picture speak for themselves maybe 1-5 sentences that are glowing an that is good enough. Still he's the photographer so I guess he should be rewarded :)

https://steemit.com/photography/@shieha/more-panoramic-landscapes-from-taiwan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83