The Moment In Picture #9

in #photography5 years ago

I am interested in photography.

I took pictures of everything, because all moments have something unique and extraordinary to capture.

KYzKS7AA.jpg

I try to post new photos here every day, and it's not easy, because images don't always want to come, sometimes we have to be patient and wait.

I also try to appreciate what you have given me, but trace you in the comments column so that I can reply to your services as soon as possible.

<>

Saya tertarik dengan fotografi.

Saya memotret semuanya, karena semua momen memiliki sesuatu yang unik dan luar biasa untu di abadikan.

(Image)

Saya mencoba untuk memposting foto-foto baru di sini setiap hari, dan itu tidak mudah, karena gambar tidak selalu ingin datang, kadang-kadang kita harus bersabar dan menunggu.

Saya juga mencoba menghargai apa yang anda berikan kepada saya, alan jejak anda di kolom momentar agar saya dapat membalas jasa anda secepatnya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14