Sort:  

@dexter-k - Sire, I like this beautiful photography. Decided to RESTEEM it.

+W+

Thank you so much @steemwija, I really appreciate it!!

@dexter-k,
They might be in a love, but they wear denim jackets ;) I might feel love with it :D
Nice photography! Thanks for sharing such wonderful romantic photo shot!

Cheers~

Thank you for your comment @thegurasia!

Beautiful Iceland and beautiful people nice post great photography

This is a beautiful picture!

Glad you like it @themessup!

i like the editind. well done!

Thanks @mrwanderlust, I feel like I might have oversaturated it a bit, but it's ok :)

wow Very interesting Really beautiful work, ThankS you for sharing

What a great Combo ;)

Great focus man! Denim looks insane!

Beautiful shot! What lens is this? Cheers!

Thank you @aboesan, it was shot with a Nikkor 58mm f1.4 lens :)

Sweet, didnt know that existed, going to check it out thanks

dude i am loving every single post of you..
oh man you are talented..

Thank you so much @nachon, glad you are liking my work :)

Pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31