Sort:  

I love good photography and traveling. It is good to connect with those who share a passion, so I am following you

Thank you so much @johnnyray! I love good photography and traveling too :)

good! we will be great friends then

good post

Oh man I love your this kinda photos.. they are so loving .. this tells how beautiful love can be ..

Thanks @akareem, glad you like the shot!

Sublime & beautiful

Glad you like it @machhour :)

This is awesome, the colors in the photo are so soothing!

Thank you so much @maxy-hopkins :)

wow so amazing

Your love thinking is very heart touching.

one thing i noticed about you..

oh man, you are too romantic..
i am really fond of you & your post.. :)

Haha, thanks @nachon, I think you have to have this romantic side to be a wedding photographer :)

Good shot!

Can i ask what camera did you use for this?

Thank you @jtthefoodie, I used a Nikon D750 camera and I think a Sigma 35mm f1.4ART lens

great picture!!! upvoted

Thank you so much @jawadovic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16