And when we feel alive...

in #photography6 years ago

I know she'll let me go .....

When you read my lips, I know you feel all cold .....

But I promise you my heart is made of gold .....

Barcelona Engagement Photographer - Dallas and Sabrina - 1.jpg

Barcelona Engagement Photographer - Dallas and Sabrina - 2.jpg

Barcelona Engagement Photographer - Dallas and Sabrina - 3.jpg

Barcelona Engagement Photographer - Dallas and Sabrina - 4.jpg

Barcelona Engagement Photographer - Dallas and Sabrina - 5.jpg

Barcelona Engagement Photographer - Dallas and Sabrina - 6.jpg

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Words are from the song "I don't wanna waste my time", by Joji. Photos by myself and my wife Sabrina.

I post photos, follow me @dexter-k on Steemit to see more.

You can also see our professional photography work if you want to by heading over to our website dallaskphoto.com and dallaskolotylo.com.

Thanks for being alive

Dexter

Sort:  

very beautiful pictures and words so perfect with pictures
@dexter-k

Thank you so much, the words are from the song "I don't wanna waste my time" by the artist Joji. The photos were taken by myself and my wife.

Fantastic. You are great photography

wow, beautiful couple, i envy you guys

Thanks! The couple is actually two friends of ours that we photographed last year in Barcelona.

nice moment picture.and awesome photography.

What a wonderful series

Is there a backstory to it?

Thank you, the story is just that two of our close friends came to visit us in Barcelona and we did a photoshoot with them while they were here for their 9th anniversary.

how do write those words..ow i love the meaning they give when they are together and nice clicks..that was the 1st thing came in to my mind when i read them..but later only i knew that it is from a song..anyway thanks for sharing them :)

Thank you so much. The words are from the song "I don't wanna waste my time" by the artist Joji, so I can't take credit. But the photos were taken by myself and my wife.

Great dof , love the raw look.

Thank you so much, I like the way the photos turned out :)

Great captures!!!!!!!!! Love the feelings on the faces
-cheers-

You nailed it

 I know she'll let me go .....
When you read my lips, I know you feel all cold ....
.But I promise you my heart is made of gold ..... 

Thank you @blazing, I can't take credit for the words though, they are from the song "I don't wanna waste my time" by the artist Joji.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98