Sort:  

Hahaha Thanks! The things you do when you're bored out of your face. XD

Cool phone too, is that your phone now? Are you gonna get the Asus Zenfone 5?

Haha thanks. This is the 5 actually. But I switched to Samsung two years ago. I might switch back to Asus again if the budget allows. 😁

I'm talking bout this one. Hasn't been released yet, just announced recently.

Oh. 😅 Weird. Same name? Haha Checked out the specs, it's the same battery capacity with my current phone, which is already good. Cam is 1 mp lower tho. My problem with my old Asus zenfone 5 was the battery, cant last a day's work. I usually charge it 3x day. But the interface is nice, I like the large screen. I might consider if the budget allows. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28