Quick Look - My Fujifilm X-T20

in #photography6 years ago

Good day, I just want to show you guys Tidus (haha, I named my camera). The following shots were taken with a Fujifilm X-A3 inside a Mary Grace Cafe. Edited with Photos App in Windows.

xaetidusshots (1).JPG

It's heavier and sturdier than the X-A3 and it being in full black looks really great! The metal body feels awesome. I'm wanting to buy either a hand grip or an L-grip for it but it'd cost me a few thousand again - so I'm not prioritizing that.

I bought a leather case with it and a tripod. I was able to test it out already for quite a bit. Even tried astrophotography with it but I really need more practice.

xaetidusshots (2).JPG

Anyways, this is just a quick blog and look at my X-T20, so cheers and have a good day. Thanks for dropping by!


footer.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Sort:  

Wowwwww dream camera! Gamda din ng shots nyo !

Thanks Gini! :D Need to practice more.

You can just tell when someone has great passion for something. Even the camera looks like a wonderful piece of artwork with that leather case. Very interesting choice of location I can see why they named the café in such manner.

Thanks @enjar, I appreciate it. It's actually a very cheap case (+ strap), but yes, the colors work out. Black and tanned leather. The colors and the table made the shots retro and cool. ;)

Hello my friend photographer. It's hardest to start and I'm telling you this as a photographer. I'm glad that you do what you like. I will support you.

Wow! My dream cam sir! I cannot wait to see your next blog's pictures using this cam. More quality content it is haha

Well, these 2 posts were taken with Tidus: 1 & 2. Will post more. Need to go out more often lol.

Our cameras look like twins. Full black body and brown leather case. haha!

Haha, that's cool. What's your leather case though? Can you send me a pic in Facebook. Btw, I saw this store and they're selling a Helios 44-3 lens and an adapter, planning to get it - they got me cause the product says "Rare" on it lol.

Dev, you just took a shot using a cool camera to a cooler camera. 😊

Haha, inception!

Omg! Bilis naman ng upgrade. Sir @deveerei should I start with x-a3 or wait to save up for x-t20?

Save for the X-A5. If you can endure twice the price of X-A5, buy an X-T20. If you have 120-150k php to spare, wait for the X-H1.

Guess start muna sa x-a5. We sbd is risinh

I wish it goes to $10 and beyond real quick. :D

nakaka inggit!!! hahaha

Tamang ipon lang to Bry. :D

pang apat sa list ng pag iipunan ko yan hahah

Looks really cool but I’ll wait for the X-A5 😊

That's cool - the X-A5 is the upgraded version of the X-A3 though. This one is on the next tier of their cameras (upgrade from X-T10 - these models are twice the price of X-A3 and X-A5) and has a different sensor. What I like on the X-A5 is the included Kit Lens. It has a new zoom tech and new look as well.

True that... I can’t afford the X-T20 yet 😂

Xt20 good Camera,so but xt2 very very cool and good camera 😊

I agree with that, they basically have the same specs (mostly) and I don't have the need for the additional upgrades on the X-T20 so that made me buy this one instead, on top of the X-T2 being 50-80% more expensive.

The biggest hardship is already expensive. I think about getting a XS series machine soon. I'm using Canon right now. But the time has come to pass the mirror.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06