Hoa Lu Ancient Capital - Ninh Binh, Vietnam🇻🇳 - My photo of the day

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hoa Lu Ancient Capital - Ninh Binh, Vietnam- My photo of the day.jpg

Ninh Binh has more recently hit the headlines because of the King Kong movie. Ninh Binh with it's limestone mountains and many lakes and rivers make it one of Vietnams top destinations for tourists.

This photo is at the bridge entrance to the Hoa Lu Ancient Capital in Ninh Binh, Vietnam

I've some good drone shots from Ninh Binh I'll share tomorrow.

Keep it real
Derek

If you like my posts, please consider upvoting and commenting. I always reply and upvote comments. Thank you.

Sort:  

Have you been to Ninh Binh?

I have been @huyen-hara This is my photo from the trip :)

Great. I also hope to one day return to Ninh Binh again.

I look forward to your post about Ninh Binh ^_^

It's an incredible place, I might share tomorrow. More time on a Sunday to write :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=derekcowan
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=hoa-lu-ancient-capital-ninh-binh-vietnam-my-photo-of-the-day


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

You got a 10.00% upvote from @upyou thanks to @derekcowan!

This post has received a 5.95 % upvote, thanks to: @derekcowan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75