a visit came again Ordinary scene male (Lucanus cervus)

in #photography5 years ago

he was flying for a while, he was fast moving and I did not get any more and faster to paint that beautiful insect insect
IMG_5037.jpg malo.jpg

I managed only two pictures and it will again come to praise that great came naturally just to eat something in that nature, because I would be very sorry, but it was nature to hurt me or not
IMG_5041.jpg malo.jpg

as of now on Steemit pictures and text are my hi a nice day or night depends on you are on this planet :)

Sort:  

I like how the Japanese gamble on these guys when they fight eachother.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have not had the opportunity to see them in the fight who will win to get a female but I hope they will encounter one of theirs such a moment :) i am wonderful and i do not have them everywhere in nature :)


This post has been voted on by the SteemSTEM curation team and voting trail.

If you appreciate the work we are doing, then consider supporting our witness stem.witness!

For additional information please join us on the SteemSTEM discord and to get to know the rest of the community!

Please consider setting @steemstem as a beneficiary to your post to get a stronger support.

Please consider using the steemstem.io app to get a stronger support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98