DEK Photography: A Railroad EmployeesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

One of several, generally low paid employees, overlooking the trains, which usually bring in many tourists, carrying tasty food.

2017080801.jpg
Click for a bigger image!

The train station in the city of Burgas, Bulgaria, exhibiting it's lovely architectural design, which was recently restored, but also some antiquated railroad equipment - the train cars are usually lugged around by old Skoda electric locomotives, likely produced in the 70's.

Just a cool, black and white shot of a nut and a bolt, from the same railway station, which I've posted recently.


I'm on a quest to obtain the incredible Fujifilm 56mm f/1.2 and the excellent Fujifilm X-T2 camera. This is a duo made in heaven, especially for street photographers, such as myself.

Help me get the gear I want - if you've enjoyed this post, please upvote and resteem, so I can continue posting my work exclusively on Steemit, as I have done so far. You can also vote on any of the following active posts, if you enjoy them (or hit #dek-photography and filter by "new" to see all of my work!)


Sort:  

nice post,
Please follow me

Hi
I support you
{ 🙏🏻 } { @haji } { 🙏🏻 }

My fav is the last one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88