People with same mental disorder :P [My World of Cycling]

It is always nice to meet people with same interest, love and passions as you. I like to call them people with same mental disorder as mine ;)

This is the photo of accidental friends we found high in Musala mountain in Bulgaria. As they told us, their goal was to climb the summit and get safely to the other side with their bikes. Good luck guys, and see you around :)



Mountsain Musala, Bulgaria | ISO-80, f/5.0, 1/125 sec | Click on image for full size


Camera info: Canon PowerShot SX50 HS
I hope you will enjoy in these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.





Sort:  

Izašao je drugi broj yu-STEM magazina

What is your favorire cycling quote?

Hehe... ok, let's try. Most known is for sure that one from Albert Einstein:

  • Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving.

But to be honest it is about life, not cycling ;)

I like some unorthodox (a big surprise there):

  • When my legs hurt, I say: Shut up legs! Do what I tell you to do! – Jens Voigt
  • Give a man a fish and feed him for a day. Teach a man to fish and feed him for a lifetime. Teach a man to cycle and he will realize fishing is stupid and boring – Desmond Tutu

But for sure, most favourite one is:

I don’t ride a bike to add days to my life. I ride a bike to add life to my days

I wanna riding there!

Actually, they told us that there is a quite good bike park there... we didn't know and didn't bring our bikes :P But next time ;)

Enjoying your cycling posts!

Thank you, I am glad that you like them :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

love your "mental disorder" it keeps you fit all the time, haha lovely photo my friend.

Haha... winter is problem, a huge one, or should I say 'heavy one' :) Thank you very much @claudiaz

I can imagine @dejan.vuckovic, and very cold. By the way did you see that I am writing a new series featuring individual photographers and their potography to help support them. I have attached a link here where you can read the first one I did, and if you are keen to take part please let me know. - https://steemit.com/photofeed/@positivexposure/in-the-spotlight-vlad-moldovean-aka-vmoldo

Oh, it's really nice of you that you consider me a photographer. I'm a just passionate amateur, but it will be an honour to be part of your new series :) Thank you very much!

wonderful, I will make a note and contact you when I am ready to get some info from you! thanks a lot, chat soon

Cycling Comunity on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those wheels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16