Still Asking For Recommendations Of DSLR Cameras

in #photography7 years ago

Two days ago I posted in Photography, asking for recommendations of DSLR cameras, and also to be advised of whether or not it is worth the extra expense to go for a top of the range camera.

I was really disappointed that nobody commented, even though I got two upvotes.

I still don't really understand how Steemit works, but I did think that it was supposed to be a "community"... and so I am surprised that my post didn't get any answers.

As a Newbie, perhaps I am doing something wrong? Am I breaking some hidden etiquette? Or am I failing to get my posts viewed by many people.

I would appreciate some enlightenment on the matter.

Thank you

Sort:  

Thanks for the good article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48