Cat - Jiufen photo series 001

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Jiufen [九份] is a small once-splendid-gold-mining-but-later-occupied-by-artists-after-deserted town on the mountain near Keelung (also not too far from Taipei city). It is one of my favorite place to relax for a day or two despite the ever growing tourists from around Asia are really annoying ... (okay okay I am also a tourist, but somewhat local and early so I decide to claim this place my backyard)

I had a trip not long ago and since at that time I have upgraded my phone to be smart - a Sony phone, so I think now I can share more of my artworks here so as to slowly grow my fan base. If you are lucky enough to see this... yeah, why not? follow me... more photos from my Sony phone will entertain you ... :)

Here we go ...

This one is my favorite!! Like a painting!!



Going back home from work...

Hi, this is my place... I mean the red shoe box under my butt.


 Stay tuned ...  



YOYOW = 區塊鏈知乎+簡書+今日頭條 http://YOYOW.ORG YOYOW - A better blockchain social media platform http://YOYOW.ORG

Sort:  

Wow, the lighting and composition of these photos are stunning! Some do look like paintings or stills from a movie set. Very nice, thanks for sharing!

Thanks! It actually might due to the fact that I am not familiar with phone camera settings... lol

You're not a cat, are you deanliu?


source: pinterest, meow.

Where's the taro balls? all eaten by the cat?

you are good, man... I will show you soon in this series... :)

one of the thing i missed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89