I just signed up on Weku

So yeah.. I did same handle as here but I'm not giving up on steemit so don't worry!!!! But if you want to sign up its
Refer your friends and earn rewards. Your referral link: https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=deadgrlsuppastar

Its like a steemit clone to be honest

In other news I just got my decal in for my car.. to represent it on Instagram..

image

So don't forget to follow me there...

I've been doing a lot of server stuff for my sick mom...

All photos were taken by me on my Nikon D3400 in various settings. They were all adjusted with a vibrance layer.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT MONDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk (1).gif

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Weku is not for me. I choose to remain loyal to Steem.

I think im remaining loyal to steemit.com too.. you cant even cash out on weku

And only one witness? He could vanish tomorrow.

It is a nice photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

YEah I signed up under Phobos I think... a few weeks ago. I like Steem a lot better though

I searched in Weku for you liz but couldn't find you under this username. I don't want to click the link as I am already a member, I don't know what that would do. Maybe I'll give it a try. @deadgrlsuppastar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29