Bok Tower Gardens

More Summer Adventures

Today we visit a small place in Lake Whales Florida called Bok Tower Gardens. I stopped here with my girls on the way to visit a dear friend.

Are you ready? Let's go!

image
There is this huge tower that chimes and sings. But before we really get to it we have to walk the park!

image
Here is the entrance!

image

image
How about meeting this fancy guy!

image
This is inside the welcome center! Thanks Mr. Boks desk!

image
Here is a scale model of the tower!

image
Imagine playing this piano!

image
This is part of the children's garden.

image

image
We all need some world peace!

image
Fairies live in this tree!

image

image
We are almost to the tower.

image

image
Let's get closer to this pond!

image
Look how big these Koi are!

image

Well that is the end of our Adventure! I hope you enjoyed!!!

All photos were taken by me on my Nikon D3400. Taken with various settings.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT Wednesday DAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

![U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk (1).gif](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmXfjs5eeHVmNTVBNUxzpPkhHam1zrKjZU2reC6N3v6fAx/U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk%20(1).gif

Sort:  

This is amazing, what a wonderful place to visit it looks like you all had a fantastic time looking around. That tower is massive, such a height. Lovely seeing those Koi Carp in the pond to - superb post thoroughly enjoyed this one.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

I am glad you enjoyed thank you so much love

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.17$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Thanks for the tour! I really love the garden!

Very nice photos! Thanks for taking us along for the tour of Bok Tower Gardens, my friend! I like the idea of decorating a tree with a door for tiny fairies! I thought that was cool. Thanks again for sharing. I enjoyed it.

Thanks.. I want to do this to my own trees now lol

I enjoyed your tour Liz. Loved the fairy tree. 😊 ❤️

Thank you for sharing your lovely journey! I don't know if I'll ever make it there, but I sure would like to visit!

Congratulations @deadgrlsuppastar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85