Colour or Black & White which do you Prefer?

in #photography6 years ago

We were at the Waskesiu Lake Marina in Saskatchewan yesterday, and captured a few boat reflections. The conditions were perfect. I’m liking the colour version this time. You?

===

B7425A2B-F517-4C2C-98A5-24E883A40B65.jpeg

~ Huawei P20 Pro ~

===

1B686EB8-4F44-4038-9931-C25A4527AA18.jpeg

===


AC9D5DC7-D04C-4708-AEAE-0897C93B668B.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos!


Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

I would say I prefer the color as well, makes the details stand out more in this one.

I agree on the color. Interesting that the artwork on the pontoon boat is of reflections in the water.

Didn’t even notice until you mentioned it!

The color one! Did you go out on the boat?

No, just fishing off the pier!

What did you catch?

Came up empty. Next time I think we’ll need a boat for some serious fishing!

A bad day of fishing is better than a good day at work.

I like that saying.

The black and white one reminds me of a scene from what lies beneath, that might not be the right film BTW, I think it is but I could be wrong and it could be something else. haha. nice photo buddy :D

I gotta go color on this one. That royal blue really pops and brings that photo to life.

I agree with that @jlsplatts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71