My family!!!😍😍❤❤❤

in #photography6 years ago

Our little son is a puppie called Yoda

Is a Morkie and we met him 3 years ago

He is the happines of the family

Her brother is a Maltipoo called Torombolo

He loves to hunt butterflies

She is my wife Abi (@starmix)

She is my best friend
the love of mi life,
my sweetheard,
the girl that makes sense in my life

And that's me, your server Ranier (@darthslaver)

I really love my family,
is a very important part in my life;
I wish make their happy,
and give then everyday a smile

Enjoy your life,
every little thing is important.
Be loyal.
Be grateful.
Be loving,
and nothing will be lacking.

Sort:  

thanks for sharing nice photos . your dogs very cute .

When you meet them you fall in love with them, they look like children

What cute dog! :-) You guys are so lucky.

Thank you, they are our blessing!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99