Welcome Westley the Sharpei beagle

in #photography7 years ago

image

Hey everyone meet westley he is a designer breed & is involved in active dog competitions if you're looking for a loyal companion this is definitely the breed to go for. As far as training commands he is a service canine & fast learner. Every morning he turns the coffee pot on for me & helps me with my everyday activities because I suffer from social anxiety

Sort:  

I'm a bit of a dog nut.

I'm trying to figure out the logistic of the giant breed Shar Pei breeding with a Beagle prone to baying. That has got to be a sight to behold...or listen to.

How much does he weigh? He's giving you the wtf face.

Westley is 28lbs & he is 4 years old I'm not sure on how or why they did it but he was a rescue from a puppy mill. He is an extremely smart dog breed now when I say smart I mean it cause the moment you show him how to do something he is doing it on his own thereafter as many times as you ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87