You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birds: Kuovi :: Eurasian curlew (Numenius arquata)

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friend, I really liked the photo as such, maybe it is not the best in sharpness or quality but I love the landscape and how the photo is. I would have liked you not to cut the small house in the back ... and how badly I look at it, I encourage that everything happens for a reason. and God always has good things for us. Think cold and you will find answers. regards

Sort:  

I would have liked you not to cut the small house in the back

Me too, but as I was focusing for the birds (that were constantly walking around), it was kind of difficult. I know it's not an excuse. ;)

If I imagine it. since the main focus of the photo was the birds. and after taking the photo we see each of the elements that complement the photo. Obviously with the practice we learn that and we take it into account in future captures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87