A Yellow Flower In My Garden

in #photography7 years ago

c97217bc-5b44-437b-9bd3-452e97935266.jpeg


I took this picture in the summer of last year. We made some BBQ and i randomly found this beautiful flower. Unfortunately I don't know how this flower is called, but this doens't matter at this point.😊 Maybe you know it? 😄


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Looks allot like your avatar! ;-)

Haha I thought the same :D

dope shot :)

Is this your twin? If you know what I mean :D...

Hello, This is logic from steemcleaners.
I'm sorry for writing here but can't find you neither in Chat nor Discord.
We appreciate your reports but they have been all invalid.
The "abuses" that you report are not our scope and they would be too much of content moderation.

Please, read our abuse guides first before any new submissions. You have added 60 report to our database which we had to reject all one by one. It takes our precious time.
Thank you for understanding.

The Guide To Using Tags: The Game of Tags.

Abuse Guide - 2017.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87