A Million Lights - Longexposurephotography

in #photography6 years ago

A city is defined by all its lights, it represents the energy and life of the city, I therefore find it quite mesmerizing to stand on my balcony in the evening and see the this view. It seems that even though i have seen this view a thousand times I won't mind seeing it a thousand times more.

IMG_2442.JPG

This is my submission for @juliank #longexposurephotography, hope you like it !

Sort:  

Thank you:) I have to view to thank for the result hehe

Good morning my friend !

Where is that my friend! Great picture!

Thanks buddy ! It's in Hangzhou China

What an awesome view to have from your balcony on a daily basis....

I couldn’t imagine having to take the stairs to your place!

If you ever come and climb the stairs please know that you are guaranteed to as many cold beers as you want on a this balcony

rather tempting... it's quite the view!

what a creativity!! lol

very nice city, i really like post @dandesign, friends please visit my blog.

Long exposures are the best! Keep it up bro @dandesign86!

Nice,

Much better without the smog.

Yea there have been some nice days lately ! This is from Hangzhou. I'm heading to Shanghai today and I hope I can get some good shoots there as well as the cityskape is even more impressive

beautiful city scenery ..

Thank you 😊

please help me to enter my blog buddy yes

photography was good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86