Some pictures for you :)

in #photography6 years ago

 Hi guys! 

Today we went for a walk to the city again. We walk a lot, yet not as hot as in the summer. In the summer when it is hot we will sit more at home. The heat is tiring. Therefore, in the summer to walk only in the early morning or evening. I would like to go to the sea in the summer, that would swim and inflame :) I liked the trip to India, maybe once we can go there again. I also liked to travel to the eyes. It is not far away, is in Russia, but that you need to go there also to plan. I still do not know where we are going to rest and travel in the summer. Perhaps the sea will not manage to go. But I have nothing to dream about. By the way, I have a lot of photos for you and Sochi. It's very beautiful there. In Russia, many cities in which I would like to travel, so that I can travel and not go abroad, Russia is big, and probably not enough of all life to visit other cities :)

Guys, come to Russia, it's very beautiful and there is something to see.

And now our photos with Roma. We took a few pictures for you.

I paint pictures with love ❤ 

Sort:  

So cute baby you have got :) Make some trip to Nepal also (neighboring country of India). You will in love with my country.

Yes, my son is sweet, thank you! But I read that Nepal is a country in which you should not go: (or do not you think so? What do you have to see?

Yeh, you may find Nepal as not properly developed country because of political issue,
That hurts to say. Bad roads and very bad management mainly on KTM city.

Though if we move out of ktm, We have got lots of good place to visit. Treeking over mountains, base camps, travelling around historical places( Mustnag, lumbini(birth place of Buddha) ), Bunjy jumping, paragliding, lakes on pokhara, national parks. There are lots, you will find if you research.
Once on your lifetime, I recommend you should visit, and then you will know how beautiful the country is. Though every one don't have same perspectives.

Links

Here are some links, i like to share,

Thanks :)

Thanks for the advice! I did not know that you have so many places to visit! Maybe someday I will be able to come to Nepal.
May your country prosper!

I'm fascinated by this nature I want to go to Russia...hahaha..wonderful place and photo..

In Russia there is much to go :) it's very beautiful here :)

Ok . I will go and find you. Haha ha Thank u..

He is so cutee

yes) many thanks))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83