Men, you are better than us in everything.

in #photography6 years ago

Men, you are better than us in everything.

You are brave, say: "no problem!" and problems, however, no. You are strong! Your words often coincide with actions. You endure our vagaries, spoil us, forgive us everything. The best doctors, architects, engineers, lawyers, journalists, artists, photographers, etc. - Men. You are better than us in everything! All that we have is your merit. You make our life more interesting and brighter!

I respect men, not males ...

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!    

Sort:  

I love the hight definitely. so clear and love the atmosphere...truely great job my friend.

The Photo composition of symmetrical is very impressive.

Not everything.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72