I thought, let our front-end photographs stay here as a keepsake☺️

in #photography5 years ago

I thought, let our front-end photographs stay here as a keepsake☺️

Roma walked and fell, broke his head. We called soon.

An ambulance, by the way, drove an hour, if I knew that for a long time like that - I drove it myself. blood was suspended during this time. He constantly scratches his head under a bandage, I can’t even imagine how not to take it off for 10 days.

I can only say good things about the hospital, the doctors are very good. Roma didn’t cry at all, he didn’t even notice how they had done painkillers and one stitch.

Sincerely, Kristina Zhuravleva 

Sort:  

That first set of photos are beautiful. :)

thank you)))

That must of hurt but he looks happy and has a cool bandage.

I think it hurt. But he controlled himself, he is a little man)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98