I'm happy to be a mother!

in #photography6 years ago

I'm happy to be a mother!

What a happiness to be a mother!I can not believe that I'm a mother. I have a son. And when everyone spoke at that time, it's good that my son, in the future, my support, I did not understand this. But a couple of years later I understood the meaning of these words. like no one else. And I can proudly say: "My son is the best in the world!"  

A happy person is sure that everything will be fine.

Of course, an important element of happiness is well-being - the absence of conflict, peace and the opportunity to choose one's own way of life. To be happy is to do what you love, live in harmony with your loved ones and look forward. 

The definition of a happy person is quite easy - there can not be such people ...

vindictive or picky, they easily perceive the surrounding world and make it better.

A happy person smiles a lot, he has a kind and sincere look. He did not break into other people, he is not angry or rude. It's hard for a happy person to get out of balance.

To be happy is to see joy in every day, perceiving it as something special. Happy is the one who in ordinary things sees a miracle. Such a benevolent, sincere and sincere soul should be happy, because she can see a miracle in every word, sound, the sun, the singing of birds or the sparks of a stream - in simple things that are invisible to most people. 

In my family Roma long-awaited and beloved. With great love, all family members treat him because he is the smallest and needs a lot of attention. Like all the children, Roma likes to run, to walk - but it's all just a game. 

When evening comes, my son kneels, looks into my eyes, strokes my shoulders, his head, smiles and wishes good night.

With great joy he goes with us to his grandmothers and grandfathers. That's where the space is for him! Running, jumping, somersaulting, talking, riding a bicycle. And he manages to build faces for all the townspeople: birds, tease the dog and puppies, grab the tail of a small kitten. 

According to the nature of the Roma, the child is soft, simple-minded, but he does not like to break his peace, try to prevent him from building his own, unknown world, his wonderful fairy tale in which he lives. The son grows curious, curious and always tries to be at the center of all events. 

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!     

Sort:  

Roma and you looks absolutely fabulous. This is so beautiful article, i think you are a good mother and very beautiful artist.

Many thanks! it's nice to me 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88