Happiness exists 💙

in #photography6 years ago

 Hi guys! 

This bunny completely changed my life, with him I became more serious and responsible "he never sits in place and we are never bored. 

Happiness exists, it can not fail to be 💙  In general, children are a holiday! That's life! It's all! When I'm with my son or playing with him, then I'm distracted from all the deeds and immersed in childhood.   

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Hi, daio.

Why have Blue Heart in the title of post?
May I know.........How to do that?

hi! what do you mean? heart?

beautiful baby

thank you!

I can't wait to carry my child. I can't wait to feel that bond. 💙

are you already pregnant? :)

Lol, not yet. I not even married

wow nice ...i love baby...i like your post...

Thank you)))

welcome daio please you give me upvote

I was reminded of my childhood, when I was always spoiled and pityed by my mother 😀

They say you do not know love until you have a child... Perhaps one day I'll find out. :) Thanks for sharing your happiness!

and his wife that you do not need to love?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73