going to the supermarket :)

in #photography6 years ago

For those who did not have time to get acquainted with my son

This is not the first post where I share photos of my son with you. His name is Roma. Thanks to him, my life has changed. I can not say that I used to do something bad. I just started looking at everything differently. I began to appreciate everything that I and my son have. 

 I love my bunny. I wrote a lot of articles about him on Steemit, and I think he will more than once be the hero of the articles on my blog. Share in the comments about your children and babies! 

I bring up my son, that he would become a good person

My education system is fair. I always try to talk to my son if there is a problem.   

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

nice photography ...i love it..

thank you)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97