Believe in the power of words? I am yes!

in #photography6 years ago

Do you think the Universe can hear you? Feeling?

Believe in the power of words?

I am yes!

The universe hears everything, more than once making sure!

We program our lives with words, relationships, thoughts!

We instilled confidence, clarity, painted the way!

Yesterday I told a joke: "We stop in Voronezh, why should we go home, let's swing on the swing on the playground."

It happened! We stayed and went for a walk!

The funny thing is that for the universe there is no difference between "I want" and "I do not want." If we think, then we want it.

I always have this in my life! If I really want something, everything starts moving to the side! MOMA too! She was born on my night in Ualurgy and says that she is a witch! He jokes, of course)), but in a good way she communicates with the Universe always at the same level I want, and then everything turns in that direction. That's cool!

The universe does NOT hear what you are saying. She does not understand Russian, nor English, nor any other human language. So stop asking and wait, and then give up.

And yet, when I have a bad mood, my thoughts cannot be controlled at all, so people play sports and stand up every day in the clouds, find a hobby, a job they love, and this is their formula for happiness. It is working.

In fact, our positive feelings are fighting negative ones.

Positive will win - the wish will come true.

Negative wins will not be fulfilled.

Do you think the Universe can hear you? Feeling?

I do not cease to be surprised this boy!))

I say yes to encourage the right actions and ignore the psycho. If he starts to roll and protest, I try not to pay attention to abstract and hysterical feet.

Although we have already started psychosis from the category "lying on the floor." I ignore.

Or I can sit down and talk calmly. I am convinced that he understands everything, and he is an adult, and therefore you need to talk to him, explaining everything that went wrong or not for him!

Everything is really allowed here, except that it is really impossible! And my mother taught me the most important thing since childhood: not to offend others, people, animals, and even plants! Well, you still can not spoil and intentionally harm something.

He rises, learns, rushes, tries to do something himself!

I saw coffee, I insistently asked to give! I did not refuse, stuck my nose, squatted on my haunches, and now I didn’t ask, it’s not tasty.

Relationship with a spoon, we laid down the year and 3 months!

Now he owns himself, not touching at all, giving and doing his own business.

But I give free rein.

I did not teach him to eat with a spoon, only I felt and directed his desires!

I saw what I wanted, took the second spoon, and while he entered, she helped!

Yes, everything is dirty, but in the beginning, you just need to exhale and watch the moment when the child is ready to eat himself!

Not to make you not even out from others and not to torture your child with independence, of course, the sooner you catch this moment, the faster he will cope with the food, and you will have time for a cup of calm "tea!"

By the way, children in a large family are still learning how fast they are, they look, they are trying to repeat!) So communicate more often, call friends for a date, go to a cafe

And I always eat with him, well, with rare exceptions.

We always have breakfast together, from the very beginning of feeding, he saw his mother learn, first with his eyes, and then with his hands!

How much do you have? What time did you eat with you?)

That moment when you yourself climbed to the second floor of the super steep stairs! Heart of blood, but to tear off the process is unreal!

Rested mother do not grieve, but I think this is not a bad trait of character.

Maybe the son for us is like a new planet?

It is said that the love of mother for a son is completely different than for a daughter.

All my life I have dreamed of a girl, I imagined such a mother, tying fashionable bows. But now I can't even betray myself to another child.

Probably, it is not for nothing that they say that girls love dads more, and boys - mothers, do they lie inside us? Or I'm wrong?

But I already know more than one family where the Girl was the first child, and the second! And both mothers say that these are completely different feelings.

I'm not talking about love less.

Not. Just something else.

And memory throws a whole set of clichés. About the Oedipus complex that the mother is the first woman in a man’s life, that when he becomes an adult, he will look for women in his features and that his feeling of guilt for his mother forever ... is true or myth, but the idea that the relationship between mother and son is special lives in our mind.

Maybe the son for us is like a new planet? And the girls are more experienced and landed for us?

I want to experience both feelings, while I can only reason and start with the emotions that I have heard.

Sort:  

very nice post beautiful look...

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17