❄️ Winter Beauty ❄️ Malahat View 🏔 - Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada 🇨🇦 steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

AD3E0820-848F-479E-8135-ABE93B107445.jpeg

Stopping at the top of the hat I took a quick couple shots with my iPhone 6s.

38A02661-3FC5-404F-B456-4ACA40491826.jpeg

Was a good little stop inspecting the good old day items lined up as a fence for the edge.

0CECB27D-49B4-4654-8BC8-C1C28DE8867A.jpeg

It was a gorgeous day and the view extremely crisp.

New Too Partiko? Get A SP Bonus!!!

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

If you haven’t tried Partiko out yet and your struggling with RC limitations check that post above it will help you greatly 👍 or just check it out anyways and support them in supporting newbies!

I love the Partiko Mobile App for two simple reasons, function and appeal. It works as it should with speed and looks great while adding its own level of gamification to interaction through in-app points collection plus redemptions for perks.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

46903C31-E7B4-48EB-9602-FAB49290FE62.gif

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Looks very beautiful 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you kindly 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

WOW! You got those shots with an iPhone 6? Incredible! 😍

Yup I’ve been told it doesn’t take good photos but I seem to get pretty good results. I can only imagine how much better the newer versions would be!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh that is a gorgeous view, for sure! Reminds me of a place I once visited further up North here in Quebec.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my dear it is very northern feeling with all the snow, was one of those “doing a u-turn to take a picture moments”!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've done a few of those this week. Going back to get my camera to get pics in. I'm at Anarchapulco in Acapulco. The birds here are magnificient.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh right on enjoy yourself! Yea don’t forget the extra batteries to 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was good on battery. I plugged the battery pack in before leaving, but brought it just in case. But in the end I didn't need it. Either I didn't use it enough or I've got a good battery on my camera.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

OMG... That wiew is absolutely breathtaking 😍
That environment makes my heart jump and such amazing colours. Great shot my friend and it seems like a place to visit for sure 😉👌
Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🌹

Yea it is a great spot for a mountain and water view that’s for certain. Pretty well anywhere right on the side of the highway through that area actually. I’d love to stay in the place on the left with such an amazing view and a balcony but I hear it’s super pricy and I have never seen the vacancy sign on 😅

Thanks for stopping in my dear 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @d00k13, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62