Now @D00k13 Picks Up @D00k13 With @D00k13 Covered @D00k13 Bags From A @D00k13

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

How many times can I use my own name in the title? ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜

My expression ๐Ÿ˜† in the above shot is a true moment of when I realized what the title would be. I love those moments of creation that work out so absolutely splendidly!

How many times can you work your username into the title of your post? If you beat 5 be sure to tag me! ๐Ÿ’ช

Shot and edited on my iPhone 6s ๐Ÿ“ฑ

New Too Partiko? Get A SP Bonus!!!

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

If you havenโ€™t tried Partiko out yet and your struggling with RC limitations check that post above it will help you greatly ๐Ÿ‘ or just check it out anyways and support them in supporting newbies!

I love the Partiko Mobile App for two simple reasons, function and appeal. It works as it should with speed and looks great while adding its own level of gamification to interaction through in-app points collection plus redemptions for perks.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort: ย 

@d00k13 why do you @d00k13, can you hold off on the @d00k13 for a little bit? Thanks @d00k13 ๐Ÿ˜›

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh @d00k13 well then I better @d00k13 out! ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko iOS

๐Ÿ’ฉ

Posted using Partiko iOS

๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿ’ฉ ๐Ÿคฒ ๐Ÿฅด ๐Ÿคญ

Posted using Partiko iOS

@dook13

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ’ฉ

Posted using Partiko iOS

๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ž

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ’ฉ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’ช

Posted using Partiko iOS

๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ D00k13? D00k14?? Guys what you are doing today!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Someone go for ultimate hunt to find ..... WC cover and here.... Silence for me.. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ @blind-spot @D00k13

Fixed it ๐Ÿ˜‰

Iโ€™m doing house stuffs last week or so, same today.

This is my ultimate hunt, me covered me bags in a me dispenser! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko iOS

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ lolllllll

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Does seem like everything is very quiet today though ๐Ÿค”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97