Vehiclephotography tenth round

in #photography6 years ago

Today I again continue this regular serie with my photos. This is the tenth round!
For this reason this is my entry for the #vehiclephotography contest hosted by @photocontests.
IMG_0257.jpg

IMG_0574.jpg

IMG_0692.jpg

IMG_2039.jpg

IMG_2040.jpg

IMG_2041.jpg

IMG_2043.jpg

IMG_2045.jpg

IMG_2049.jpg

IMG_2051.jpg

Sort:  

These are the sorts of cars I wouldn't even want to drive, but much rather get driven in while sipping champagne in the backseat along with some other activities. Was there a privacy window included in these models haha

The first car is OPEL SPEEDSTER

I have discovered this one in 2002. It was a first time I saw it in the Frankfurt am Main (Germany) airport... there was an expo and it was of the same color))) I noticed it from the far and went to see it... Really surprised with the quality they made... Some kind Lotus Elise on targa version.

But they didn't produce much of them... at least I haven't seen much on roads in Germany or France... As it was a British production might be that they stayed in the UK. Or it wasn't sold as much as expected due to the ugly interior :))))

800px-Vauxhall_VX220_-_Flickr_-_The_Car_Spy_(22).jpg

What is the first car? It almost fooled me for a Pontiac Solstice lol

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 6.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.23
Server time: 20:39:19
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 156.30/200.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.38 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I am a big fan of cars!

Wow that white Porsche is amazing. Simple yet stylish! Love it! I'd totally trade my wife n kids for that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16