More Steph 💖 Nikon 85mm 1.8G

in #photography7 years ago

I'm going away for a few days so I spent the day catching up on editing. Was thrilled to hear from the lovely Steph that she will be joining Steemit soon, so expect to see more from her.


I really like how the open shade and reflector combined to light the subject so evenly here in this top photo. We were just at the edge of a break in the forest and there was beautiful soft light coming in from the hazy sky.

2.JPG

All shots Nikon D750 and Nikon 85mm 1.8G. All natural light.

3.JPG

1.JPG

See you all soon. I will be travelling around the West coast of Ireland, so hopefully I might get some nice shots while I'm there.

Sort:  

I name thee Bringer of Models.

Haha. Cheers dude! Might even get her out to The Duke some night.

Beautiful shots!

best photo, good camera with perfect quality, success for you

Whoaa!! These are so awesome!

Thanks Jason. Much appreciated.

nice shots!

Thanks a million.

Beautifully shot.

Hey @condra! Great photography, love the post! I would also like to thank you for your support in the first Curator Gem! I have Resteemed this post as a token of gratitude and a fresh Gem has just been released today!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitromney/77jxpi-you-ve-found-a-curator-gem

Great initiative! Following the Gems!

Damm these are pretty awesome :D

excellent photo shootout with suny nature.

very great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77