Tokyo Tags, Stickers and Top Shutters (What a shot)

in #photography6 years ago

On this photography journey I find myself admiring and appreciating the works and art of photographers both professional and amateur.

There's an art, an eye, a style from each individual that shows you everyday things we take for granted in a new light!

Do ever just find yourself appreciating the most random thing that someone has presented to you from their perspective behind the lense?

Here's one that I took that looking at the finish result made me say did I actually take this shot!

When we are perusing excellence we should some times take a step back and marvel at our own beauty!

No one will appreciate you until you do so yourself!

I hope you enjoy this shot as its one of my faves :)

IMG_20171211_214625_116.jpg

Sort:  

Nice. I wonder what the penalty is for getting caught tagging in Japan, I bet it's a serious crime there

Yeah I think you can get jail time over there. Same in the UK though! Along with a hefty fine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16