You're Barking Up The Wrong Tree

in #photography6 years ago

This photo was taken at my mom and dad's house a couple of years ago before I had my own place.

My mom hated squirrels because they always got into her bird feeders, ate all of the food, and scared away the birds. Since I like to hunt(and I don't mind the taste of a squirrel), I took it up to help exterminate some of the population. I ate most of the ones I shot, but my dog Cali got ahold of this one instead.

She didn't want to give it up. Take a look:

IMG_4017.JPG

Stay High,

@coinexchange

Sort:  

see how angry she was immediately clear that he was sorry

photography is very good friend.

It's always fun to help keep the squirrel population under control. What gun do you use to hunt them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17