This filled my freezer!

in #photography6 years ago

I love the outdoors and I am especially fond of fishing and hunting.

If you aren't a vegetarian, fishing and hunting can be an amazing skill that can help keep your freezer full, along with your pockets. There is a lot of meat on a nice healthy deer, and it can feed you dozens of times. Venison is healthier than beef as well, so why not save some money by hunting or fishing? Not only does it save you money, but venison is delicious!

Here is a 6-point buck that I got out at my buddy's hunting camp in North Florida:

IMG_1171.JPG

I got deer sausage, backstrap, deer jerky, deer cube steaks, and a couple of other cuts of meat. I can't wait to fry up some backstrap!

Thanks for checking out the photo.

Stay High,

@coinexchange

Sort:  

Got em’! Cook it up and give me a call, C!

Oh sure it's gonna fill your freezer full! And I totally agree - venison is so good in stews and burgers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84