Live Reindeer

in #photography6 years ago

If you take a look closely at this picture you will see real reindeer:

IMG_3932.JPG

I am not sure where Santa Clause is or why he left his reindeer out in this open field, but it was a pretty cool sight to see. I have never seen one in real life until then, and I thought it was pretty amazing that there was an entire herd of them just hanging out together.

I wish I could have taken a clearer picture of them, but all I had was my iPhone to take the shot.

What is the coolest wild animal you have ever seen? Let me know below in the comments.

Stay High,

@coinexchange

Sort:  

That is a pretty unique experience !

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #2! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually :)

Nice photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30