I think I'm gonna need some help.

in #photography6 years ago

I bought this four wheeler because a lot of my friends loved going riding in the woods, on trails, or anywhere else we could get up to speed a bit.

Sometimes we liked to go mudding or through some water like we did in this picture. It is fun to test the limits of the machine and the will of the driver. My 4wheeler was nice but nothing is immune to getting stuck when you are going mudding.

It's almost a contest with friends to see who can muscle their way through a spot no one else can.

Here is the picture of me trying to stay dry looking like Gilligan stranded on an island:

IMG_1253.JPG

Thanks for checking out the post.

Stay High,

@coinexchange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29