Standard Baking Company - A Portland Maine FavoritesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

A friend mentioned that we just had to go to the Standard Baking Company in downtown Portland, Maine and at least sample their raisin bread.

Well, we stopped by twice during our Portland visit and we sampled a wee bit more than just their raisin bread!!!

Highly recommended if you ever visit Portland.

Follow me @cognoscere












All images @cognoscere and taken on Thursday 09/07/2017 in Portland, Maine (Sony RX100 V)

Sort:  

plasticity is very interesting to try

The place looks very modern , I like that! And on top of that, the bakery items look SOO darn good right now . So much variety

Nice place to visit with lot of variety. Thank you @cognoscere

Wow....it is nice and tasty place...hahahaha..
Wel done @cognoscere
Cheers~~~

Beautifull photography and good work..!❤️🌸

I bet the smell of all that fresh bread is amazing. I really wish there were more places like this. I love a good bakery.

Triple yum! I want an internship there! What were your faves??

Not sure this is the best thing to look at when still having to get breakfast xD

it looks so cool how many items you tried looks awesome from here :D

Great bakery. All looks delicious. Something for my cheatday. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28