Boardwalking in AP

in #photography6 years ago

Some captures while walking the boards in Asbury Park last Sunday afternoon.









cognoscere.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Beautiful photography.
Awesome clicks!!
Nice content.
I love your post.
Nice walks by you @cognoscere.💚

Thanks for sharing this post. 🤗💙

Nice picture .good continuation

Based on the shapes of the fixtures and the curve of the ground, I'm assuming that it's some type of water feature during the warmer months? Maybe a play are for kids (and their minders) who want to cool off a bit? Regardless, it's very bright and colorful.

What's the old building? It looks a bit dilapidated. Another one of those skate parks? :)

I'm thinking similarly =)

Pretty girl with a messed up face. my my

My thoughts ;)

Oh wow...pretty unique designs selected @cognoscere.
It's fashion of the art.

Fun waterpark. I'd like to see it with water in the summer - can you go back?
How fun for the kids though :)

Yay! Sunshine and no snow!!! The watering can sculpture is pretty awesome. Very festive way to enjoy the coming of spring weather.

Excellent captures in between that looks amazing nice to see this :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07