First butterfly in years

in #photography5 years ago

Saw an incredible sight today! I haven’t honestly seen a butterfly in years. I was really glad to see it, promising I think.

Love it also because it means summer is coming!

Connect with me!
Did you enjoy this post or my other posts? Please consider following me for more! @cmplxty

Do you want to get paid, in crypto, for searching the internet? Try using and signing up for Presearch to earn some great crypto! I've currently got 345 PRE tokens, with a market value of $13.43. It doesn't sound like a lot but when you search using sites like Google you get paid $0! Join Presearch to break Google's stranglehold on the internet searches. If you'd like to sign up, use my referral link below and spread the word!
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=513043

Alt text

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It's amazing to see life coming back to the land .. summer is indeed here. :)

I found it to be a nice omen for us. It’s been a rough couple of months, looking forward to new adventures!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Snap mate and yes onwards and upwards :)

Hmm I’ll check it out thanks brotha!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @shepz hope you've been well my friend, I'll be over to say hi and see how it all works soon. :) You still on discord?

I’ll get your and shepz discord! Gonna email him for it now. I like using it as a quick chat app

Posted using Partiko iOS

If @shepz still has his old account .. he should have my discord, if not give me a shout :)

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thanks for the vote!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Why have you not seen any butterflies? That's a beautiful shot, full of light and life. I hope you see many more.

Thanks! I’m not sure, we lived in the city for a few years but I also haven’t taken a nice walk in the woods, I used to all the time. We live outside the city now but I haven’t remembered seeing any in a while so I’m certainly going to look for more this year!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28