You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Editing: How To Use Mobile Apps For Android On Your PC Desktop

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Nice useful post Ana especially for those Android lovers looking for a PC alternative. I love Android emulators and I've been using BlueStacks for quite some time now. I also use a bunch of others.

I actually provide YouTube video tutorials out on my FPCVirtual YouTube channel helping folks just as you done here.

I'll soon be bringing those types of how-to blogs to Steemit as well. I'm glad we met out here.

Are you into making tutorial videos? If so we could collab someday and if not I encourage you to try as I see you got what it takes.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @cloudexplorer! 🙂
But to be honest I'm freaking out of videos. I'm freaking out of photos too, but videos especially. So, definitively, I'm not into it.

As first, for a woman, I have an extremely deep voice. I don't even know if there is a name for such a deep woman's alto.
When people meet me in person it doesn't sound that bad. It's kinda normal. But over any voice media, it's a disaster. What to tell you, when I was a young 20-something girl/woman people were thinking e.g. over the phone, that they are talking with some at least 50 or 60-something old woman. Today, when I reach 50, and they hear me for the first time (over the phone) they think they are talking with a man.

Besides all this voice trouble, watching myself on the video making faces while I talk, I want to run and jump through the first window (without asking on which floor I am).

Can you imagine, such kind of deadly combo making YouTube videos? 😱
I believe, people would run away before they even come! - LOL -

BTW - @cloudexplorer - did you see this post?

Steemit is NOT YouTube [Thank Goodness!]

I thought it might be of some use to you! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14