Very close sneaked to the mandarin duck....Ganz nah an die Mandarinente ran geschlichen...OriginaContent @ChrissysWorld (8 HQ PHOTOS)

in #photography7 years ago

The Mandarin duck is one of the most colorful duck I've ever seen.
Every time we walk around the park, and we see these great ducks, I have to sneak in to make a great photo of them.
The follow pictures show that they also allow it when you get a bit closer.
I wanted to photograph these ducks from close up.
I wish you a lot of fun with these little cute animals.
Have fun looking at the pictures :)

DSC_8377.jpg

Die Mandarinente ist eines der farbenfrohsten Ente ich ich je gesehen habe.
Jedes Mal wenn wir bei uns im Park spazieren gehen, und wir diese tollen Enten sehen, muss ich mich anschleichen um noch ein tolles Foto von ihnen zu machen.
Die folgen Bilder zeigen, das sie es auch zulassen wenn man ein bisschen näher kommt.
Ich wollte unbedingt einmal diese Enten aus der Nähe fotografieren.
Ich wünsche euch viel Spass mit diesen kleinen süßen Tieren.
Viel Spass beim betrachten der Bilder :)

DSC_8376.jpg

PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

Wow! Wonderful! Amazing!

thank you for this nice comment, my Friend :)

welcome!

so wunderschön :) echt super Fotos ;)

Vielen lieben Dank :)

Adorable little duck

Thank you, my Dear :)

How do you do it? Consistency with all of your posts. Lovely images. X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15