Kiss me I'm a prince ..Küss mich ich bin ein Prinz...OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld (6 HQ PHOTOS)

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_3927.jpg

Dear Steemains,

As I walk a bit today at the lake near us, I heard a loud quarken ... on closer look, I discovered this small splendor.
He was very curious, and let himself be carried away from me.
I wish you a lot of fun with this little guy.
Thank you for your Time !
Have a great Day :)

Liebe Steemains,

als ich heute ein Stück spazieren ging, an dem See in unserer Nähe, vernahm ich ein lautes quarken...bei näherem hinsehen, entdeckte ich diese kleinen Prachtkerl.
Er war sehr neugierig, und ließ sich berreitwillig, von mir ablichten.
Ich wünsche euch viel Spaß beim berachten dieses kleinen Kerls.
Danke für eure Zeit !
Ich wünsche euch einen schönen Tag :)

DSC_3928.JPG

PHOTOS BY @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

Frogs! I love frogs. I am going to share your pictures with a favorite young lady of mine. I thank you.

Upvote! Don't ask what for!

wahahhah ... she wants you to kiss her :D
am not sure @homeartpictures would like this hahah

No no, mylady. The game works in an other direction. She has to kiss me, or show me her frog–tattoo!

i dont know what to write but hahahha

This post should be empty - because of wrong position

ahhahaha.. am off to bed anyway it's 2 am
sleep tight and you might want to find shelter
or is it not storming out there like it is here?

Sleep tight, Mylady. We have a very, very nice night in May. Some lightnings hundred of kilometers away. Yo know we frogs love the night? You must not answer. Better go to bed to your hubbie.

I'm not jokin' – frog–rules here on the pond.

sounds like a patriarch pond :)

No no. We are all here to be hubbies or however we want to call it. Ah, Steemians! They don't rule ladies.

Thank you so much, so kind of you !

is that @afrog? hihihi ^ ^

Excellent post dear friend @chrissysworld congratulations on the beautiful photos you have captured, I really like frogs and toads, this particular has very vivid colors, beautiful photos, thank you very much for sharing these beautiful images

Thank you so much, my friend ! I'm really happy about your lovely comment :)

I was nearby to think Saxonia is without frogs. Blasted frog hunters like eagles, yes. Always eagles- Have you ever seen an eagle living free in Saxonia? Chrissy loves eagels. I bet she has an eagle tattoo. At least the wings. Okay Saxonians. My appreciation, you have frogs. You found them chilling on the pond. If you ever like to chill with frogs, tell me. Ribbit!

My friend is a beautiful photographer

What a compliment...thank you my dear Friend 😉

Frogs are the best :) Some people are afraid of them, though I'm not afraid of them at all. Thanks for sharing

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $29.41 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Dieser post müsste @afrog auch gut gefallen hihi...Quark

Das glaube ich auch...Quark...

Resteemed. You know why!

Thank You...Friend 😙

Ich habe auch noch einen Frosch. Der war auf einer Domain, die @afrog vor Kurzem zu gemacht hat. Das machen wir am besten hier auf dem Steem. Was meinst du, @afrog? Die Animation mit dem Frosch und die Bilder. Das bringen wir einfach hier. das Publikum ist spitze und das was du auf den Schloss, prinzessin usw.. das, was du bei den Märchenmalern gemacht hast, mit meinen Originalzeichnungen, kannst du locker auf meiner Seite bringen, Mann!

Tschuldigung Chrissie. Sonst hätte ich es wieder vergessen. Super Content. mehr unique geht nicht! Du bist autorisiert, den Tag #frogologie für diesen Beitrag zu verwenden. Falls er noch hin passt. (@afrog hat's erlaubt).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23