For Monochrome Monday...Landscape in Black and White...OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld (9 Photos)

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_3304.JPG

My dear Steemians, today is Monochrome Monday and I have some landscapes for you ... So now I have to eat something for dinner, but before I am there for you again. meine lieben Steemians, heute ist Monochrome Monday und ich habe ein paar Landschaften für euch...So nun muss ich aber erstmal schnell etwas zum Abendbrot essen, bevor ich dann noch einmal für euch da bin.

IMG_3318.JPG

IMG_3313.JPG

IMG_3294.JPG

IMG_3295.JPG

IMG_3312.JPG

IMG_3300.JPG

IMG_2317.JPG

IMG_2217.JPG

PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld with Nikon D90, Nikon D7000 and Nikon D60

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

You display a very beautiful photo of my good friend .. success is always for you

Thank You so much :)

9 Photos ...

All Good

I particularly Love Photo No. 4

especially for the Skies

Well done !!

Thank You, my Friend :)

Great photos! Espesially the one with a car mirror! Have a nice evening!!

Many many thanks 😊

What a nice road with those trees :) And the sky is so unusual, it's like cloudy and not at the same time :) Great BW conversion.

So Kind, thank You so much 🙂

Fun photos @chrissysworld. It's great when the powerful color of landscapes give way to textured b/ws. I appreciate your sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83